Mother’s Day Styled Smoothie

Hey y’all!

In my recent post I raved about smoothie bowls. Here is my light Mother’s Day styled smoothie bowl. 

Ingredients: 

The Base: 1 cup frozen strawberries, 1/2 cup Greek yougurt (plain or strawberry), 1/4 cup milk (I used coconut), 1 tbsp vanilla, and 2 tbsp maple syrup (I used the pure form) 

The toppings: strawberries (sliced), frozen blueberries, granola with Cacao, coconut shavings, almonds, and chia seeds 
My favorite granola *My favorite granola
Start by blending the yougurt, milk and strawberries, add vanilla and maple syrup. Check consistency and add ice if needed. 

Top it and enjoy! 

 

Leave a Reply

